CSCT Staff

Brayden Sloan, Therapist, East Side Elementary School

Brayden Sloan was born and raised in northern Montana and pursued undergraduate studies of psychology in the desert of Southern Utah. She graduated from Montana State University with a masters degree in mental health counseling. While in Southern Utah, she visited and fell in love with Livingston, Montana and jumped on the opportunity to live and work here.  Her experience in the mental health field has included working at a community counseling clinic, working at the sexual assault counseling center, counseling and advocating for victims of sexual assault and domestic violence, and working for L’esprit as a CSCT therapist with elementary aged children. 

bsloan@lespritmt.com

Jen Holland, Behavior Specialist, East Side Elementary School

jholland@lespritmt.com

Zane Barnes, Therapist, East Side Elementary School

zbarnes@lespritmt.com

Taylor Colvert, Behavior Specialist, East Side Elementary School

tcolvert@lespritmt.com

Sarah Barnes, Therapist, East Side Elementary School

Sarah Barnes has a master’s degree in Marriage and Family Counseling from MSU, and is an LCPC license candidate working with children and their families to increase their resilience, wellbeing, and happiness.  Sarah believes everyone has within them the capacity for growth and success, and is inspired by journeying alongside others as they find their path.  She believes in treatment tailored to fit clients’ needs, because people are unique and deserve to be treated accordingly.  In her spare time, Sarah enjoys being outdoors, reading, traveling, listening to music, and spending time with her family.

sbarnes@lespritmt.com

Alli McClennen, Behavior Specialist, East Side Elementary School

Alli McClennen is a Behavioral Specialist for L’esprit.  She has worked with Livingston youth for the last 17 years.  When she isn’t working, Alli spends time reading, knitting and playing board games with her family.

amcclennen@lespritmt.com

Leah Brand, Therapist, Sleeping Giant Middle School – CSCT Supervisor

Leah Brand is a Montana native, born and raised in the Bitterroot Valley. She received a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology at the University of Montana. (Go Griz!) After graduation, she moved to Portland, Oregon.  She lived and worked in Portland for 10 years and received a Master of Social Work  degree from Portland State University.  During that time, she had the opportunity to work and internship in a variety of areas, including education, homeless services, pediatric oncology and department of corrections. After 10 years in the city, she decided it was time to return to her Montana roots.  She is very happy to be back under the Big Sky and is thrilled to be a part of the L’esprit team at Sleeping Giant Middle School. When not at work, she enjoys spending time with family, knitting, cooking, hiking, skiing and collecting baseball cards.

lbrand@lespritmt.com

Courtney Skeahan, Therapist, Sleeping Giant Middle School

Courtney Skeahan is a CSCT Therapist at Sleeping Giant Middle School alongside CSCT Behavioral Specialist Jamie Woolman. Courtney has worked for L’esprit since January of 2017. Courtney received her Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education and Child Services at Montana State University in 2016 and completed her Master of Social Work degree in 2018 through Walla Walla University-Billings. Courtney began at the company as a behavioral specialist at Sleeping Giant Middle School and transitioned to CSCT Therapist following completing her master’s degree of Social Work.

cskeahan@lespritmt.com

Jamie Woolman, Behavior Specialist, Sleeping Giant Middle School

jwoolman@lespritmt.com

Kari Reno, Therapist, Park High School

Kari Reno recently moved to Montana from Denver, but is originally from Washington.  Kari graduated with her Bachelors of Social Work from Pacific Lutheran University, and her Master of Social Work from University of Denver with a concentration on Youth and Healthy Development.    Kari enjoys spending time outdoors, especially when it involves being on the water in some form, and playing with her new puppy, Obi.

kreno@lespritmt.com 

Christian Wold, Behavior Specialist, Park High School

cwold@lespritmt.com

Vanessa Theimann, Therapist, Park High School

Vanessa Theimann is originally from England, moved to California as a teenager and arrived in Montana 2019. She has a Master in Social Work and is a Certified Life Coach. Vanessa has two beautiful daughters; one currently attending UC Santa Barbara and the other a sophomore at Park High School. Her work experience includes working with youth in the foster system, group homes, homeless, gang affiliated, pregnant youth, juvenile justice and probation youth, LGBTQ community and school-based SED students. “There has not been one young person I have met in all my years, that I have not seen light and strength within them”.

vtheimann@lespritmt.com

Cliff Ingledew, Behavior Specialist, Park High School

Behavioral Specialist at Park High School. I have been working for L’esprit for a little more than two years. I started off as a Mentor and began working in the high school in September of 2018.  I graduated from Montana State University in 2016 with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology.  I have been working in the mental heath field since 2012 and seem to enjoy it. There is always something new and challenging to look forward to. My hobbies include fishing, boating, camping, wood working, and fixing stuff. Someday I am going to find “gold in them thar hills” if it will ever stop raining long enough.

cingledew@lespritmt.com

Monique Berg, Behavior Specialist, Winans Elementary School

mberg@lespritmt.com

Noemi Montcerisier, Therapist, Winans Elementary School

nmontcerisier@lespritmt.com

Sharon Hardesty, Behavior Specialist, Winans Elementary School

shardesty@lespritmt.com

Tasha Drake, Therapist, Washington School

Tasha is the CSCT therapist at Washington Kindergarten and has worked for L’esprit since July 2017.  A Livingston transplant, she is originally from the Midwest.  Attending college at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, Tasha received her BA in English Literature with a certificate in LGBTQ studies before moving West.  After settling in Livingston, she completed a Master of Social work degree in June of 2017 through Walla Walla University-Billings; while working toward her Master’s Degree, Tasha was an intern therapist at Community Health Partners where she worked with adults, adolescents, and couples.  When not working she enjoys reading, gardening, running, cooking, and hiking.

tdrake@lespritmt.com

Mati Snodgrass, Behavior Specialist, Washington School

msnodgrass@lespritmt.com